Groups
x icon
Medium 7097b509 993c 4248 b42f 70ca301b626f

Women's LIFE Group - "Finding I am"

Group type: Life Groups
Schedule: Wednesday nights at 6:00 pm beginning January 10, 2018
Stage of Life: Adult Regularity: Weekly Group Attributes: Childcare provided
Medium 7097b509 993c 4248 b42f 70ca301b626f
This group is open to new members.
Join this group
LOCATION:  We will meet in room 321.

Join us for a 6 session bible study by Lysa TerKeurst.  Join us if you want to:
-Find freedom in difficult circumstances by learning how to shift from "slave mentality" to "set free mentality"
- Discover how Jesus is the key to satisfaction by learning the crucial significance behind each of His I AM statements
- Trade feelings of emptiness for the fullness of knowing who Jesus is
- Grow in biblical literacy with this exploration of the Gospel of John
  • Members
  • Christy Bowman (Leader)

  • Sheila Dean (Leader)

  • Ana Lindsey

    rhnealindsey789@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 2564947866
  • Ashley Campbell

    acampbell093@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 12059147820
  • Ashley Minton

  • Brenda Bible

    bible_brenda@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon 205-910-1893
  • Brittany Morris

    brittanyleighmorris@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 2563759175
  • Cathy Owens

    jack085@centurytel.net phone-thick-o icon 205-884-0783
  • Cathy Sherbet

    csherbet@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 205-540-1897
  • Emily Gauldin

    emilygauldin@gmail.com
  • Jennifer Patterson

    jrpatterson010@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 205-369-2389
  • Jessica Leonard

    jessicatleonard93@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon (205)-884-6935
  • Joy Savelle

    joy.savelle@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 478-338-2898
  • Kennedy Strickland

    kennedystrickland@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 386-931-1865
  • Laura Rogers

    lrogersrdn@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 205-902-8237
  • Leslie Bensinger

    lbensinger@cvapc.com phone-thick-o icon 205-531-4002
  • Linsey Champion

  • Lora Cook

    loraann@bellsouth.net phone-thick-o icon 256-375-0969
  • Maggie Bowling

    pc24gymrat@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 205-753-6810
  • Melissa McClain

    melissa.purvis@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 205-862-4038
  • Sherry Brantley

    sbrantley428@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 205-368-3834
  • Stacy Miller

    stacy16M@aol.com phone-thick-o icon 2053691541
  • Suellyn Champion

    champion047@aol.com phone-thick-o icon 2055879864
  • Tracy Thomas

    tracycleen@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 205-753-6021
  • Wendy Morrow

    bwgail@bellsouth.net phone-thick-o icon 256-473-5835