Groups
x icon
Medium 9a9375a1 0974 4a77 9b63 182c1ba34ce3

Men's LIFE Group - "Not a Fan"

Group type: Life Groups
Schedule: Wednesday nights at 6:00 pm beginning January 10, 2018
Stage of Life: Adult Regularity: Weekly Group Attributes: Childcare provided
Medium 9a9375a1 0974 4a77 9b63 182c1ba34ce3
This group is open to new members.
Join this group
Men's group on Kyle Idleman's bible study, "Not a Fan".

Jesus is NOT looking for fans…
He’s looking for followers.
Followers who understand that…

There is no forgiveness without repentance.  
There is no salvation without surrender.
There is no life without death.
There is no believing without following.

LOCATION:  We will meet in room 319.
  • Members
  • Dwayne Champion (Leader)

    dwaynechampion77@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 205-368-9555
  • Clint Morrow

    drummerps51@hotmail.com
  • Dan Moran

    dan@danmoran.org
  • Don Payne

    payne.don@gmail.com
  • Jack Owens

    jack085@centurytel.net
  • Jay Warren

    jwarren@blharbert.com
  • Larry Reidinger

    larryreidinger@charter.net
  • Michael Bline

    mbline@centurytel.net
  • Richard Champion

    champion047@aol.com
  • Scott Key

    scottkey1@gmail.com