Groups
x icon
Medium itsnottoolate sm

Co-ed Life Group "It's Not Too Late"

Group type: Life Groups
Schedule: Wednesday Nights at 6:h00pm beginning January 10t
Stage of Life: Young Adult Stage of Life: Adult Stage of Life: Married Stage of Life: Married with Children Stage of Life: Dating / Engaged Regularity: Weekly Group Attributes: Childcare provided
Medium itsnottoolate sm
This group is open to new members.
Join this group
We will study "It's Not Too Late" by Tony Evans.  Anyone is welcome to attend. 

LOCATION:  We will meet in room 316.
  • Members
  • Glenn Wilson (Leader)

  • Laura Wilson (Leader)

  • Allen Vincent

    avincent@coosavalleyec.com phone-thick-o icon 256-299-0542
  • Angie Osborne

    Angie.osborne1000@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 912-313-3729
  • Cody Garrett

    garrettcl1215@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 205-461-4904
  • David Robinson

    hobo9829@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon 2053698672
  • Dixie Lee

    dixieblee@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 2298542719
  • Don Spraberry

    dspraberry74@live.com phone-thick-o icon 2058124145
  • Leah Howard

    lhoward@cropwellbaptist.org phone-thick-o icon 205-405-6761
  • Randall Stewart

    randallswoodworks@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 205-753-9154
  • Ryan Wood

    rwood0772@att.net phone-thick-o icon 256-493-2679
  • Sharon Bond

    sharonbond007@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 205-401-6305
  • Tammy Vincent

    atvncnt@aol.com
  • Teresa Wood

    4everfam2005@att.net phone-thick-o icon 205-213-0557
  • Todd Osborne

    todd.osborne1000@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 205-767-9200
  • Tom Hall

    thall73@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 256-375-3294
  • Tracy Howard

    sackmaster01@gmail.com